Greenfield Puppies Reviews

We love dogs and people and people with dogs

We purchased a male cavachon puppy from Jake Stoltzfus in Lancaster, PA beginning of March. He was squeaky clean and got a 100% clean bill of health from of veterinarian and is a sweet little guy. Going through all of the puppy biting but he has a great disposition and we are happy with our new guy. Jake was a very nice person to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a sweet new pup.

Linda Sherrick
We purchased a Cavapoo puppy named Derek from Elmer Ebersole in Coatsville Pa. Right from the start Elmer was a very nice guy on the phone and after a 4 hour drive I got to meet him in person as well as our new puppy and his family.Elmer is an excellent example of a breeder I was amazed by an excellent A+ environment he has for his pups with mother and father by their side I was very pleased with the whole experience with Elmer I will recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone We couldn’t be any more happy
Elmer Ebersole thank you very much for everything
Chris

We adopted Noah, a Shih-Poo puppy from Breeder David King from Manhiem PA in February 2017. Our first impression of David over the phone was a very pleasent one. We set up a day and time to meet Noah and Noah’s Parents were both on site, so we got to see for ourselves what our little man would look like and his size when he got older and also David’s children were there taking care of the puppies bedding and you could tell they were loving and wonderful children. Noah was so sweet and cuddly, probably in part from all the attention from the little children, and to this day Noah loves litttle kids…My Experience with David King was a very nice one, Vet papers were given to us, he explained what shampoo he used and also had healthy food available on site to purchase so that our little guy would have the same diet he was used to. I would recommend this Breeder to others in a heartbeat. Our Noah has been vet checked by our Vet and we were told he is in perfect health. Thank you David King for our little Noah, we love him so much!

Faith Lutz

ONE, BIG, HAPPY family!

In February 2017, my husband and I decided it was time to adopt a sister for our 6-year-old dog Winter. We chose Greenfield Puppies after reading all the positive reviews. I contacted a Havanese breeder (Chad Wolf) from their website and from that day forward, our entire experience has been WONDERFUL! At first, I was still a little nervous because I never adopted a puppy from a breeder. Chad sent me a photo of Ada by cellphone and I instantly fell in love with her. Chad was very patient with me. I also, sent him a few questions by text and he responded back to me in a timely manner. He said to me from day one, “Ada is my family.” He also asked me a series of questions to make sure Ada would be in a suitable home. Chad and his father really take great pride and care in their puppies. You see it and feel it, from the moment you enter their home. Ada was sharing a playpen with her brother Brady in Chad’s living room. When I held for the first time, I knew she was the one! I also remember the look on Brady’s face when I held his sister in my arms. He looked so CUTE but sad that I was taking his sister away. Ada’s paperwork, vet exam and shots were all in order. She also ate the best premium, puppy dry dog food. My husband waited in the car with Winter while I finalized the adoption. We put Ada in her new carrier and then we drove off. 10 minutes into the ride back home, I instantly thought of Brady. At that moment, I knew I wanted to bring him home with us. I called Chad. We turned back around and we adopted Brady. Winter loves her new brother and sister. Winter, Ada and (we dropped the y in his name) Brad are all doing well. Ada and Brad are just so loveable, healthy, friendly and happy to be around. I knew in my heart, that they would be a perfect fit for my family. I have NO regrets whatsoever, adopting two puppies at the same time. If you are looking to adopt a Havanese puppy, then I STRONGLY recommend the breeder Chad Wolf. Trust me you will not be disappointed!

G. Howard

I had the best experience with greenfield puppies and a great breeder. I adopted a welsh corgi and he’s amazing. Breeder Michael Fisher and his father were great and I would recommend them to anyone. We are so happy with our new puppy we named Bentley. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience in getting a puppy.

Sandra

It is almost 3 years since we bought Nutmeg through your site. Nutmeg os our first dog and she has been a wonderful addition to the family! She adores children of all ages! Her breeder, David Stoltzfus, was very patient and helpful. He answered our questions and gave us plenty of time to play with the puppies and their mom before deciding which puppy’s temperament was what we wanted.

Donna Alon

This was our first experience with Greenfield puppies and we are very happy. On 2/01/17 we saw the most beautiful corgi puppy on the website and instantly knew he was meant to be ours. The Breeder, Mark and Mary Stoltzfus were very kind, informative and accommodating. Our puppy is smart, playful and has become an instant part of our family. I would recommend the breeder who is looking for a beautiful, sound and healthy Corgi puppy❤

Kim Rekito

We adopted adorable Freddie from Greenfield Puppies on Feb. 18th. Breeder Steve Stoltzfus, Jr. was very professional and helpful during the process. I had been researching Cavapoo dogs for sometime and couldn’t find any breeders in my area of Michigan. We instantly fell in love w Freddie. He’s a super, smart puppy that listens to commands and is potty trained 2 weeks after we brought him home. Freddie is a healthy, happy and playful pup that has definitely brightened up our home. I would recommend Greenfield Puppies and Steve Stoltzfus, Jr. in your search for a puppy.

Joe & Sylvia Abbate

We adopted Lonnie and Lucas, two 12-week old Border Collie puppies in February 2017 from Isaac Stoltzfuss, Peach Bottom PA. We looked a lot of dog adoption websites in New York before we expanded our search and found GreenFieldPuppies.com with puppies located in Pennsylvania. I fell in love with Lonnie as soon as I saw his face on the website. He seemed to be a perfect fit for me. We took the 5 hour drive down a few days later and got him. It was obvious Isaac’s family loved the puppies and brought them up with good care. We saw the mother and grandmother of the pups as well. Lonnie was comfortable during the ride back and adopted our home right away. The only thing we regretted is that we did not also adopt Lonnie’s brother Lucas. So we called and saw Lucas was still available. We drove back again a week later to get him. The 2 pups are very playful and smart, house training only took a couple of weeks. Thank you GreenfieldPuppies and Mr. Stoltzfus’ Family!

Tomas & Helena Roztocil

I am so GLAD to have found greenfield puppies!! This is my first time ever buying a puppy and I came across greenfield puppies website, I was skeptical at first. But once I saw Gill, my teddy bear puppy picture, my heart melted and after reading so many positive reviews, I decided to contact Mary. She was so sweet and so helpful. Tamara from greenfield puppies was extremely patient and very helpful to me to, I was so anxious to get my puppy that I kept emailing Tamara and rushing Mary for the process. Thank you Mary and Tamara for the beautiful Shicon puppy-Gill!! He is more than what I wished for. He arrived that week ( on the day I requested) in a comfortable craft with more than enough food and ice water, I could tell he was well taken care of and well loved.

I would recommend greenfield puppies to anyone and my friends!! Thank you again!

Jay

Willow

Kim

I love puggles!!! I already had a fawn puggle,so was looking for just the right female with markings like a rottweiler, and there she was!! I picked her up last Monday,and she is such a sweety!! I took her to the vet,and she’s very healthy. The seller,Leon Yutzy was very nice,and his little boy loves,loves the puppies. I definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a new furniture baby!!

Joyce

Bought the best black lab puppy yesterday from Joe Hilton. All the puppies were well taken care of and socialized. He had a 4 hr car ride to home and was excellent. He does well with our other 2 older labs. The facility was clean as were all the pups we felt welcomed. Just an all around great experience! I highly recommend!!

Eileen

Great experience buying a dog through greenfieldpuppies.com and I’m very happy with my healthy and cute little cane corso. She’s a great puppy, very smart and adorable. She was named diamond now I named her my princess Kitana. Thank you Sam Stoltzfus

Brian

We adopted Benji in September 2015. Our breeder in Leola, PA was very accommodating, even offering to take Benji back if I found out I was allergic to him. Fortunately, it all worked out very well. We have an adorable, playful, loving pet and couldn’t be happier. Benji’s first trip to the vet revealed he had some parasites which were easily cleared up with some medication. My only regret is our breeder refused to let us meet Benji’s parents. I have recommended this website to others looking to bring a pet into a loving home.

Denise Schmidt

We got our little Zippy a month ago and he has changed our lives so much. He is such an amazing little fellow and so very loving and energetic. He is the perfect addition to our household. We are so very grateful that Isaac and Annie offered him on your site and gave us the chance to have him. He is very healthy and he sure lives up to his name.

Julee Shores

I adopted Lily October 2010 so she is now 6 years old. I have always owned Cocker Spaniels but Lily is the greatest Pup I have ever known. And she is beautiful. Can’t imagine my life without her.

Kay Knox

Amazing disposition with this rotti po. We used to have a labradoodle and this pup is equally smart and sweet. Breeders Rebecca and John blank provide a loving atmosphere with lots of outdoor play. Perfect area.

Kathy

We got our cockapoo puppy from Daniel in Narvon, PA and I just want to thank him from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful bundle of awesomeness that is our Ursi. He was very nice and provided a 1 year health guarantee, which we do not need because she checked out 100% healthy with the vet. I appreciated being able to see her mom and siblings when we picked her up. They all looked happy and bright. I know I am biased but Ursi is honestly the best dog I’ve ever had or been around. She has the best temperament: She is sweet, playful, loves to cuddle, and is super friendly with all people, dogs of all sizes, and cats. Plus, she quiet, only barking occasionally when she plays. She is also very smart: At just four months old she has all of her basic commands down and house training has been a breeze. We are Tennesseans living in NJ temporarily but when we move back south I will seriously consider making the trip back to Daniel in Narvon, PA for any future canine additions to the family – it will be worth the journey for the quality pup. I cannot recommend highly enough!

John & Kristy

This is our mini goldendoodle Lucy. We live in Pittsburgh and traveled to David to get our sweet little puppy. She stole our heart the first time we saw her! Mr. Fisher kept track of all of her medical records and receipts. We took her to the vet and she was all up to date on her shots and had no parasites. She was given a clean bill of health! She is thriving beautifully in her new home and is a sweet and happy puppy! She is smart and a quick learner. David Fisher is an outstanding dog breeder! He is helpful, caring and very ethical. We will definitely be making the trip back for another goldendoodle in the future. Thank you David Fisher for your customer service and for your healthy pups! We would and will refer him to anyone who is interested in a new pup.

Christine and Chad

I bought a puppy through Greenfield in early November, 2016 From Steven Zook of Strasburg, Pa. I can’t say enough good things about this process with Steven and his wonderful children. The beagle we purchased and have owned almost two months is a wonderful dog. She has a great temperament and is a healthy dog. We had a minor problem we had to see a vet about and Steven reminded us there was a warranty and he sent us a check, no questions asked, to cover the vet expense. He even called several weeks later to ask if we had to have a follow up with the vet and would have covered that cost. Fortunately we had no follow up expenses.

This is the best experience I have ever had buying a beagle and I have owned them since I was 14 and I am 71 now. We met Steven’s children, he has 7 or 8, and they are wonderful kids. I would give my highest recommendation to this breeder.

Tim Nau

our family loves! greenfield puppies and the breeders they work with! last year we got our black lab through greenfield and loved the experience and love our pup. So naturally when we decided to add to the family we came to greenfield again. We found a husky we liked got in contact with the breeder Daniel from Lykens, PA and we soon went to visit the pup and put a deposit on him! Again the experience was great! The breeder was great and the pup was great! We brought him home yesterday after driving 3 hours in a snow storm! He’s in his forever home now and adjusting so well with the guidance from his big brother! I would def recommend greenfield to anyone looking for a pup!

Dana

We welcomed our puppy a month after we lost a beloved family member. We were dealing with much pain and sorrow and didn’t think we would see a happy day, at least not for awhile. We came across Snickers on the website and fell in love with him instantly. Everyday we would check to see if someone purchased him, but lucky no one else did. The day our little shih-poo pup was available to come home, we decided to pick him up. Snickers is the most healthy, playful, loving, and just perfect pup there is. We love his cuddling ways, he loves to be babied and loves affection. He warms all our hearts with his playful ways and a bonus note is he was so easy to train! His second day home he learned how to go on the doggy pads. Ruth A Breeder from Bird In Hand, PA has the most beautiful puppies and they are well kept and amazing. I can’t thank her enough and I can’t thank Greenfield Puppies for helping us find our perfect puppy. We love our little Snickers !

Henkis Family

I got Pepper after looking a long time, he came from Jacob in Cochranville , today was his Vet visit and every thing was perfect. Jacob could not have been nicer and called several times to check on Pepper and asked if everything was working out with him and his new home. Yes! Pepper is a delight and Jacob was a pleasure to do business with , he took all the dogs out, did not make me feel rushed…

Cindy

We adopted a Jack Russell Terrier over a year ago and named her Heidi. She has been a wonderful addition to our family. She has a great disposition and temperament. We had a wonderful experience with Ammon Stoltzfoos in Holtwood, PA. The love and care he provides for his puppies has shown in Heidi’s health and her happy demeanor.
We have seen his litter of Rottweilers. They are strong and beautiful!
If you are looking for a Jack Russell or a Rottweiler I highly recommend you call Ammon

Paul
Page 1 of 5712345...102030...Last »